Thursday, July 19, 2012


EW: Taylor Lautner, Stewart, Robert Pattinson

Here are livestream links to watch the Teen Choice Awards festivities: 


FabSugar:  Begins at 7PM EDT / 4PM PDT / 
European Time: 12AM BST / 1AM CET Monday Morning

TCA show begins at 8PM EDT/ 5PM PDT / 
European Time: 1AM BST / 2AM CET Monday morning: Links - Source  Source  Source

Teen Choice Livestream link. Download software here

Thanks to @gossipgyal for the times and links.

Original post after the break

Kristen Stewart will be attending the Teen Choice Awards this Sunday, July 22nd at 8:00 PM EST Live (PST on Tape Delay).  Stewart will be accompanied by her Twilight co-stars Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner.

Stewart will be representing two films, SWATH and The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1.  Both films have the most nominations with 7 each.  However, each film is being represented in different categories.  SWATH is nominated for Choice Summer Movie: Action.

Stewart will be going head-to-head with her SWATH co-star Charlize Theron in the Choice Star: Female category. Theron is also up for Choice Movie Hissy Fit and Villain.  Stewart is also nominated in other categories for Breaking Dawn

Both Chris Hemsworth and Sam Claflin join Stewart and Theron with their own nominations as well.  See all the categories SWATH is nominated for here and click on the Teen Choice link at the bottom of this site and keep voting for SWATH!!!


No comments:

Post a Comment

You May Also Like:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...